Get a FREE plushy for your thoughts, and I reduced my Etsy store prices!

September 23, 2014 § 1 Comment

I’ve sporadically sold a few things in the new shop but I’d like to get some consistent sales going. I’d like my items to be affordable enough to guarantee your happiness and hopefully gain some long-term return customers as well. I’m still trying to find that pricing “sweet spot” for my online sales and hope the new costs are better suited to you guys!

Plushies are now $10-15.

And all art prints are from $7-10.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/FairRabbit

Hope you can find something you like! If you have any plushy ideas send me an email at FairRabbitArt@gmail.com or leave a comment below. The weirder the idea the better (include as many descriptions as possible, such as color, clothing, shapes, etc if you want). If I pick your idea you will get a sewn version of your plushy for free! Don’t worry. There’s no limit to how many winners there can be. Just has to be a winner of an idea. ;)

Fair Rabbit
www.FairRabbit.com

§ One Response to Get a FREE plushy for your thoughts, and I reduced my Etsy store prices!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Get a FREE plushy for your thoughts, and I reduced my Etsy store prices! at Fair Rabbit Art.

meta

